2023 Winners

2023 Multiplayer Award

for the best multiplayer experience


Designed by Helge Meissner, Kristian Amundsen Østby, 

Eilif Svensson & Anna Wermlund. Published by Aporta Games

2023 Two Player Award

for the best two player experience

Oranienburger Kanal

Designed by Uwe Rosenberg. Published by Spielworxx

2023 Solo Award

for the best solo player experience


Designed by Maxime Tardif. Published by Inside Up Games